FORUM Announces Scholarship Recipients


FORUM Credit Union announces seven recipients of $5,000 annual collegiate scholarships for the 2021-2022 academic year.  The scholarships are renewable for up to four years of undergraduate study and $20,000 per student.  FORUM has awarded seven scholarships annually since 2015, and is currently funding 28 students with these recurring scholarships.

Scholarship recipients are selected by the FORUM Foundation Board of Directors. Recipients for 2021-2022 are:
  • Angel Hannah Akinleye (Riverside High School)
  • Meghan Cavanagh (Highlands Latin School – Indianapolis)
  • Caleb Dowers (Avon High School)
  • Rachel Ibey (Fishers High School)
  • Alexa Leisure (Ball State University)
  • Addison Norton (Lawrence North High School)
  • Camden Saylor (Whiteland Community High School)
 “FORUM is proud to support this year’s collegiate scholarship recipients and help them live their financial dreams over the next four years,” said FORUM Chief Operating Officer and Foundation Chairman Andy Mattingly.

For additional information about the FORUM Foundation scholarships and to view all scholarship recipients, visit


About FORUM Credit Union
FORUM Credit Union, with convenient branch locations and anywhere access via the internet or mobile device, serves more than 165,000 members in the central Indiana area. A full suite of financial services are offered, including home mortgages, auto loans, personal checking, credit cards, business checking, health savings accounts, and investment planning. For more information about FORUM Credit Union, visit
Media Contact 
Kristi Lowell
Vice President – Brand Strategy & Development
FORUM Credit Union
This site uses cookies to provide information that will help us give you the best experience of our site, products and services.
You can learn more at our Privacy Policy page.
Live Chat